Term Dates

2016

   

Semester two

 

Term 4

Monday 10 October - Thursday 15 December

 

2017

Semester one  
   
Term 1 Monday 30 January - Friday 7 April     
   
Mid-semester break Monday 10 April - Monday 17 April
   
Term 2 Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June
   
   
Mid-year break Monday 26 June - Friday 21 July
   
Semester two  
   
Term 3 Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September
   
Mid-semester break Monday 2 October - Friday 6 October
   
Term 4 Monday 9 October - Thursday 14 December