Term Dates

2018

Semester One  
   
Term 1 Monday 29 January - Friday 13 April  (Teachers commence 25 January 2018)    
   
Term break Monday 16 April - Friday 20 April
   
Term 2 Monday 23 April - Friday 29 June
   
   
Semester break Monday 2 July - Friday 20 July
   
Semester Two  
   
Term 3 Tuesday 24 July - Friday 28 September (Teachers commence 23 July 2018)
   
Term break Monday 1 October - Friday 12 October
   
Term 4

Monday 15 October - Thursday 13 December (Remote schools finish Friday 14 December)

Semester break Monday 17 December - Friday 25 January 2019